Find a FirmAbout UsWhats NewResourcesQuestion of the Month

CONTACT US

LabnetSM, Inc., doing business as Worklaw® Network, is a nationwide network of independent labor and employment law firms. If you have any questions regarding Worklaw Network or would like membership information, please contact:

Millicent Sanchez
President
Phone: (310) 228-3980 x8203
Fax: (424) 281-2577
Email: msanchez@swerdlowlaw.com 

Doug Seaton
Treasurer
Phone: (952) 896-1700
Fax: (952) 896-1704
Email: dseaton@seatonlaw.com 

Ralph Abbott
Member Recruiting
Phone: (413) 737-4753
Fax: (413) 787-1941
Email: ralphabbott@skoler-abbott.com

Sally Schmidt
Executive Director
Phone: (952) 767-0115
Fax: (952) 767-0378
Email: sallyschmidt@schmidt-marketing.com

Follow Worklaw Network on Twitter: Twitter.com/WorklawNetwork


Worklaw Network Jobs

Worklaw Network firms throughout the country are continuously looking to recruit and hire top quality law school summer associates, law school graduates and experienced attorneys. If you are interested in practicing exclusively management-side labor and employment law, please send your resume and cover letter to the recruiting administrator/partner listed below:

Allen Norton & Blue, P.A.
Winter Park, Florida
Wayne Helsby
whelsby@anblaw.com

Key Harrington Barnes PC
Dallas, Texas
Stephen Key
skey@keyharrington.com

Bullard Law
Portland, Oregon
David J. Riewald
driewald@bullardlaw.com

CMS
Cologne, Germany, Europe
Dr. Christopher Jordan
christopher.jordan@cms-hs.com

Collazo Florentino & Keil LLP
New York, New York
Ernest J. Collazo, Esq.
ejcollazo@cfk-law.com

Foster Employment Law
Oakland, California
Michael Foster
mfoster@fosteremploymentlaw.com

Elarbee, Thompson, Sapp & Wilson
Atlanta, Georgia
Douglas Duerr
duerr@elarbeethompson.com

Kamer Zucker Abbott
Las Vegas, Nevada
Gregory Kamer
gkamer@kzalaw.com

Lehr Middlebrooks Vreeland & Thompson, P.C.
Birmingham, Alabama
David Middlebrooks
dmiddlebrooks@lehrmiddlebrooks.com

Lindner & Marsack, S.C.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Laurie Petersen
LPetersen@lindner-marsack.com

Malone, Thompson, Summers & Ott L.L.C.
Columbia, South Carolina
Michael D. Malone
malone@mtsolawfirm.com

Marr Jones & Wang LLP
Honolulu, Hawaii
Barry W. Marr
bmarr@marrjones.com

McMahon Berger, P.C.
St. Louis, Missouri
Thomas O. McCarthy
mccarthy@mcmahonberger.com

Neel, Hooper and Banes, P.C.
Houston, Texas
Bryant S. Banes
bbanes@nhblaw.com

Pilchak & Cohen PC
Auburn Hills, Michigan
William Pilchak
wpilchak@mi-worklaw.com


Seaton, Peters & Revnew, P.A.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Douglas P. Seaton
dseaton@seatonlaw.com

Shawe & Rosenthal LLP
Baltimore, Maryland
Mark Swerdlin
swerdlin@shawe.com

Skoler, Abbott & Presser, P.C.
Springfield, Massachusetts
Marylou Fabbo
mfabbo@skoler-abbott.com

Smith & Smith, Attorneys
Louisville, Kentucky
W. Kevin Smith
wks@smithandsmithattorneys.com

Swerdlow Florence Sanchez Swerdlow & Wimmer
Beverly Hills, California
Millicent N. Sanchez
msanchez@swerdlowlaw.com

Winterbauer & Diamond, P.L.L.C.
Seattle, Washington
Kenneth J. Diamond
ken@winterbauerdiamond.com

Franczek Radelet P.C.
Chicago, Illinois
Michael Warner
maw@franczek.com

Carmagnola & Ritardi, LLC
Morristown, New Jersey
Domenick Carmagnola
dcarmagnola@cr-law.net

FCB - Workplace Lawyers & Consultants
North Sydney, Australia
Jessica Fisher
jmf@fcbgroup.com.au

Van Hoy, Reutlinger, Adams and Dunn
Charlotte, North Carolina
Bryan Adams
bryan.adams@vradlaw.com

Ufberg & Associates, LLP
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Robert Ufberg
rufberg@ufberglaw.com

Stringer LLP
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Landon Young
lyoung@stringerllp.com

Gokenbach Law, LLC
Denver, Colorado
Jennifer L. Gokenbach
jennifer@gokenbachlaw.com

Advaya Legal
Mumbai, India
Ramesh Vaidyanathan
ramesh@advayalegal.com

Lorenger & Carnell PLC
Alexandria, Virginia
Susan Carnell
scarnell@lorengercarnell.com